Time to build up frequent flyer miles

When I tell my friends that I am going to Southeast Asia to recruit students, they become insanely jealous. That is until I tell them what my schedule is like. Meeting with prospective students here, meetings with the Institute of International Education there, and then a college fair in the evenings. Sure, we go to exotic places, but we usually only get to see the airports and the hotels. It’s a true shame. Anyway, follow me on this blog as I travel to Singapore, Hanoi and Bangkok. I’ll try to post pictures of the college fairs (and the airports and hotels) and provide you with answers to some of the commonly asked admissions related questions that I receive at college fairs.

Brad Miller

Director of Graduate Admissions

Leave a Reply

